DIY Hair Mask for Damaged Hair

My hair has been awfully dry and fragile ever since high school considering I have been dying so long.
I have always wanted it to have that natural sheen, glossy, and soft.

But since I can’t just STOP dying my hair because I live in the real fucking world. Where that’s not a thing.

Soooo, gotta put my hair under heavy maintenance now!

So about once a week, I am going to do this DIY hair mask.

Along with the hair mask that I bought that came with my special Honey shampoo & conditioner. Which I will post pics of soon!

Without further ado, the mask!

1 egg yolk
2 tspn. coconut oil
1 tspn. honey

Whisk together until it is blended well. Apply it to damp hair and make sure to definitely cover the ends. Tie it up, if your hair is long, Then cover with a plastic bag or shower cap, and let it chill for 30 min to an hour. Whichever you prefer!
Then just wash it out with shampoo & conditioner 🙂

This wil work best if you do it once a week.

I hope it works for you loves.

Good luck

xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

