Japanese Hangover Makeup Trend!

Makeup is always having new trends.
In Japan, and a little in South Korea, this makeup trend is huge! It is so pure to me. I actually do this look every time I do my makeup as well 🙂 The eye bags and cheeks are a MUST. Way too cute not to do. 


Hangover/Sickly Makeup

It is currently popular, and I think is so adorable. Eye bags(aegyo-sal) , blush right under the eyes, and the “wet hair” look is set to complete this look. I also noticed quite very natural makeup completing it as well.


Try it out if you love it like I do guys!

Good Luck ~
xxxxoooo

 

Leave a Reply

