P O S T B A B Y W E I G H T L O S S T I P S

If there is anything that is on my mind more often than not, it’s my baby weight. I’m currently at least 22 weeks, and getting bigger and bigger.  I just keep focusing and focusing on the weight I am gaining. It is definitely debatable whether the weight is from my appetite or from the baby .. haha

Anywho! Here are some tips if you are like me and want to lose those pounds after wards ^.^

1. Breastfeed!

All I am gonna say for this is it burns 600-800 calories a day. (AND it’s good for the baby?! Say no more)

2. Weight train!

Weight training will speed up your metabolism. You could also incorporate your baby into the routine lol

3. Watch your food intake, you naughty devil

This should be obvious for anyone looking to be healthy and lose some weight. Cmon guys! It’s 70% diet. So eat the right foods, and no junk. Maybe a once a week cheat day but no more. Get that junk out of the house as well. Out of sight, out of mind.

4. Get your sleep!

Obviously this can be hard with a new baby but just try to get your naps and sleep in whenever you can. After all it has always been said that good amounts of sleep can help with weightloss.

Leave a Reply

