🌸🌼🌸🌼🌸B A V I P H A T PEACH SOFT L I P B A L M MINI REVIEW 🌼🌸🌼🌸🌼

I am a fan usually of tinted lip balms. I love always at least having a pop of color on my lips BUT I also need them to stay nice and baby soft   ; )


So I do what you do, and shop online for some options! I ended up getting this little darling, because of the great reviews it had.

To be honest guys, I haven’t had really any new impressive results. So far, it is a simple basic lip balm. Makes your lips soft but doesn’t seem for very long.


But it is ADORABLE and I couldn’t resist it. The packaging is precious and small, so it will fit anywhere   ^ //// ^


It is cheap though so doesn’t hurt to get it 🙂


Well I have school tomorrow, it’s my last day! Sooo gotta get my beauty sleep   ; 3


Sweet dreams dollies ~
xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

