📱ᗩᑭᑭᔕ ᖴOᖇ ᗰY ᒍOᑌᖇᑎEY TO ᗩ ᕼEᗩᒪᕼTY ᒪIᖴEᔕTYᒪE📱

Helloooo guys!
So I have felt more motivated lately, hoping it doesn’t go away lol

Motivated to live better!

So with said motivation, I ended up downloading some apps to keeps me on my game 🙂

1. Plant Nanny

Image result for plant nanny

Image result for plant nanny

I really like this app because just look at it! It’s adorable!  The point of it is to motivate you to drink all the water your body needs daily 🙂 You can pick what pot and plant you want, and each time you drink a glass of water, you water your plant. Then your plant grows into something adorable ~ It keeps me wanting to drink more water and you get into the habit and it doesn’t feel like a chore.

2. Casual Dieting

Image result for casual dieting app

Image result for casual dieting app

Image result for casual dieting app

I like this so far because it comes with so many cute little things. And I like writing at the end of the day. I could just write in my journal but I look at my phone more so. Makes sense to get this 🙂

A cute little weight loss diary ~

3. Wokamon

Image result for wokamon

Image result for wokamon

I actually haven’t used this one yet since it has been raining out and cold lately so waiting for proper weather 🙂

But it’s simple. Walk and you hatch and evolve your little monsters 🙂

Cute enough to motivate me to walk when I have nothing to do heh heh..

Let me know if you have tried these and if you have any cute health apps, share! I’d love to try them!

xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

