🍓🍏🍌🥕3 ᖴᖇᑌIT ᔕᗰOOTᕼIE ᖇEᑕIᑭEᔕ 🍓🍏🥕🍌

So I finally had the realization that the reason it might be so difficult for me to stick to eating healthy all the time, every day, is because I just straight out don’t like cooking and preparing meals. Every single day. It just is not my forte


So I discovered a few ways of how to eat healthy without having to cook. One of them being: smoothies!


I know I have already jotted down some recipes for you guys but oh well!


Here are some more!


1. Strawberry Shortcake

Image result for strawberry shortcake smoothie

Blend 2 cups strawberries, 1 cup crumbled pound cake, 1 1/2 cups each of milk and ice, and a bit of sugar to taste. Top with whipped cream and strawberries!


2. Triple Berry Blend


Blend 1 1/2 cups of blackberries, raspberries, and strawberries.


3. Carrot Apple


Blend 1 cup of each of carrot juice and apple juice with 1 1/2 cups of ice

Leave a Reply

