!Todays Online Buys!

I went a little crazy today with my online shopping heh..

(sorry daddy..eh heh heh)

Usually I buy one or two things at most in a day but today I just went “eh whatever”.

Here’s what I got!!

amazon-purchase

1. Klairs Freshly Juiced Drop
I got this for my acne scar treatment! It is well talked about on WishTrend!
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010FOFSH0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

amazon-purchase1

2. Adulthood is a Myth
I absolutely love these comics so I just bought the whole book!

amazon-purchase2

3. Pink (knockoff heh..) Loungewear set
I needed some cute comfy lounge clothes so hopefully these fit!
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0192VFCP0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

amazon-purchase3

4. Laneige Water Bank Mineral Skin Mist

I have been needed face mist for A WHILE now so I just threw cares to the wind and got some!
I saw the price for this and absolutely could not resist! The bottles are small though so I got two ^.^

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00LGMLVYA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

If you got any of these, comment below and let me know how you liked them!
xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

