December-January Favorites!

december-2016-favorites-cover

You all know that I’m a little shop-a-holic heh..

So with that, I’ll share with you guys what my favorite products I got in December and January!

1. Lush Fairy Dust
I love love this stuff! I sprinkle it everywhere and it makes me smell absolutely yummy and gives me just the right amount of sparkle 😉

fairy-dust

2. KARADIUM Romantic Kiss Lipstick

I absolutely adore this color. When I do want a cute color and not going for my usual gradient lip, I go straight for this. I have, as you may know, been in love with nudes recently.

lipstick

3. Mizon Snail Sleeping Pack
Even though I generally don’t like using sleeping packs, they’re a must have in Korean skincare so I suck it up 😛
I just don’t like having to sleep carefully making sure my face doesn’t touch the pillow haha oh well. 

It’s better for my face and skin anyways ~
I love this stuff because it has me waking up with such a very soft face! It has also been helping my acne scars a bit too.

sleep-pack

4. Mizon Water Gel Cream
As you can tell, I love Mizon products. This is my first gel cream I have used and I must say, I love it! It is so lightweight and my face very rarely, if ever, gets greasy anymore!
Definitely keeps my skin hydrated!

gel

5. Daiso Eyebrow Pencil
I love this little guy especially for it being my first time using pencil rather than powder on my brows 🙂

Gets the job done! The final result is surprisingly much more natural as well.

eyebrow-pencil

6. Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
It was a hard choice between this and another powder I have but I do love this because of how long lasting the finish is and how sweet it smells!
Definitely recommend it!

powder

7. C20 Vitamin Serum
Using vitamin treatment is one of my go-to things right now. It has seriously, really helped my acne scarring tremendously.
So I am definitely grateful to this stuff.
Give it a try if you wish to aid your acne scarring as well! *

*use with caution if you have sensitive skin

vitamin-serum

8. COSRX
AHA 7 Whitehead Power Liquid
I enjoy this stuff for the same reason, it helps with my scarring.
COSRX makes great great products, as well as Mizon, so I definitely recommend anything from them!
This is some powerful stuff, it will leave your skin without a whitehead, or blackhead, in sight. That is for sure.*

*use with caution if you have sensitive skin

aha

9. Kylie Matte Liquid Lipstick
I absolutely LOVE this stuff. Even though it did end up being a knock off, these lipsticks are great.
It lasts an AMAZING amount of time. It’s incredible. I love it.

kylie

10. I love wearing this clip on ponytail. Makes me feel like a cute little princess

ponytail

11. Daiso Cat Neck Pillow
Wearing this as I write this post, I can definitely vouch that these things are amazing, guys. I absolutely adore mine!

neck-pillow

12. Chapstick Total Hydration & Skinfood Honey Pot Lip Balm
I love these both and couldn’t decide which one more! So I just put in both!
They last long and keep my lips nice and soft!
And the honey pot is just, absolutely ADORABLE!

lip-balms

Leave a Reply

