Mizon Water Gel Cream Review!

♥♥♥

mizon-water-gel-creammizon-water-gel-cream2

Helloooo ~

How are you guys doing and feeling today? :3

I’m feeling good today! Getting quite a bit done today! Household chores, dinner to cook later, posts to write, whew!

Anywho! Onto this review!

I got this Mizon Water Gel Cream about a month ago. And it is STILL 100% full. Guys, this stuff lasts a long time, oh boy. It’s awesome. A lot of product for such a low price, like most Mizon products ~

Gel moisturizers/creams are for those who have oily/combination skin. I have combination. I get oily on my forehead and a bit on my nose. I ADORE this formula. This is my first time using a gel so I really like it. You only need a little bit at a time. It dries quickly as well and feels SUPER light. You just get a little bit on your fingertips, apply it to your face and neck, and pat it in. Use “piano fingers”, to help circulation and help the cream penetrate your skin better.

Overall: I love this cream. Lasts a long time. Great price. Keeps your skin moisturized without making it oily. Helps oiliness and acne scarring.

Here’s the link if you’re interested!

https://www.amazon.com/MIZON-Water-Aqua-Cream-125ml/dp/B00AF68DPS/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1485574013&sr=8-1&keywords=mizon+water+gel+cream

Enjoy ~
xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

