Mizon Collagenic Aqua Lip Essence Review!

First off, let me start by saying that I haven’t been using this lip balm long, but I figured that since it is just a simple lip product, I may as well do the review now 🙂

mizon-lip-essence

I got this off Amazon of course, being that I was in need of a orange lip tint and needed a gloss to go over it.

I searched and searched and all the glosses I did find were colored so it was troubling. Then I came across this cutie. Seeing that it was made by Mizon, I was already pulled in. Then it said “essence”, so I was even more intrigued.

I like this lip balm a lot. It’s not really a gloss. But, it does give my lips a subtle soft shine.
It also smells great and my boyfriend said it tastes good too lol

It makes my lips very soft, and stays on for a while if it’s not really messed with. Over the past few days, my lips are a bit softer. So I am excited to see the effect after using it for a while. 

I definitely love it!

Here is the link to it:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EMKRPHA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Overall:
Smells and tastes great. (Don’t actually eat it guys lol)
Simple, cute packaging.
Softens lips. 
Gives subtle shine.
Gives lips a more youthful appearance through time.

Leave a Reply

