Japanese Hair Care Products ~

hair-care-set

Since I have started embarking on the task of bleaching/dying my tips to get to a mint green color, my ends are getting… sad. lol

The rest of my hair? Happy, shiny and soft. The ends are just like “Please.. stop why mom.”

SO, I had to kick my hair care into overdrive! (Which was fine because I was wanting to do that anyways)

So I dove in got some reliable Shiseido hair products!

A shampoo & conditioner.
A hair mask.
And a hair oil.

I also do a coconut oil hair mask before every time I wash my hair, and the Etude House Hair Serum ~

So. My hair will recover just fine. Hopefully lol

Heres the links to the products!

Shiseido Hair Mask:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000FQNPD8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Shiseido Shampoo & Conditioner:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EEK755U/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

The hair oil, I bought from Sally’s Beauty Supply 🙂

Wish me luck!

xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

