Etude House Silk Scarf Hair Mist Review!

etude-house-hair-mist

Hey how are you guys feeling today? 
Just like the review for the Missha BB cushion, I am excited about reviewing this product as well because I love it. Given, I usually end up loving the products I review but, anywho.

This is gonna be a short one so let’s get to it ^.^

In all honesty, this mist isn’t really supposed to do much. But I love it because of what it DOESN’T do.
Almost every hair product, no matter how great it is, weighs down my hair. My hair is a bitch, and gets greasier feeling faster if I put anything in it. But I gotta keep it healthy so I use a hair serum and hair oil/mist in it after I wash it.

What this mist doesn’t do, is just that! It surprisingly, is the first product that hasn’t weighed down my hair. Which is one reason I love it. 

It’s really just meant to soften your hair and make it smell great. Which it definitely does. This stuff smells soooo, sooooooo good.

Overall:
The price is super cheap of course. ( To be expected from Etude House ❤ )
Good sized bottle.
Cute packaging.
Isn’t heavy on my hair.
Smells incredible.
Softens my hair.
Doesn’t do much else than that.

4/5 paws

Here is the link to it!:
https://www.amazon.com/Etude-House-Scarf-Moist-120ml/dp/B007T8LXZC/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?rps=1&ie=UTF8&qid=1488587841&sr=8-1&keywords=etude%2Bhouse%2Bhair%2Bmist&refinements=p_85%3A2470955011&th=1

xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

