Etude House Highlighter Review!

I got this cute little compact when I was in need of a highlighter, obviously 🙂
Before I got this, I was actually using my Lush Fairy Dust to highlight my face. Which actually worked just fine and I love using it. But I wanted something a little less messy so I just decided to get this simple little one.

Like most Etude House products, the price was cheap.
A little goes a long way but I tend to use a lot. Like a fairy just shat on my face.

It is a simple well made highlighter. I will definitely get more after I use up this one.

Overall:
Cute, simple packaging.
Cheap price.
Highlights like a champ.
Lasts long.

5/5 paws!

xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

