Etude House My Lash Serum Review!

lashserum

I got this cutie because why not when I take care of everything else. May as well give my lashes some love too!
Plus anything that makes it so I don’t have to wear false lashes, sign me up. (Lash extensions too. Not interested in that currently)

At the amazing price of just 5$, this stuff WORKS.
My lashes have indeed, gotten longer and fuller. Simple.
Just apply it in the day before your mascara, and at night at some point in your skincare routine, before you sleep 🙂

Overall:
Wonderful price.
Works fast.
Gives full, long lashes.
Cute packaging.

5/5 paws!

Here is the link!:
https://www.amazon.com/Etude-House-Lash-Serum-Ounce/dp/B009SDTL0U/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1489470018&sr=8-1&keywords=etude+house+lash+serum

xo

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

