Etude House Play 101 Contour Duo Stick Review!

I have just recently gotten into the world of contour. But even then, I am still not into doing it the western way. I prefer to go more natural with my contour. For now at least. I like to just use the highlighter during the day. It gives my face a lovely glow and does a very subtle contour. At most, during the day, I will contour my nose but that’s it.

Since, I am new to contouring, I’m trying to ease into it. This contour stick is perfect for newbies like me! It is easy to use and a cute size.

 

contourstick3contourstick2contourstick

It’s pretty cheap as expected from Etude House too ~

Overall:
Easy to use.
Small and Convenient.
Good Formula.
Affordable Price.

5/5 Paws!

XO

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

