Making The Right Steps Foward

I think I have been overcoming my laziness lately. Thank goodness. Since I was about 5 months into my pregnancy, I haven’t worked out, and haven’t been watching what I eat. I gave into my cravings 10 fold .-.

I didn’t gain nearly as much as most people do in pregnancy but still. I was doing pretty decent in losing weight and what not so my pregnancy definitely put me back a couple steps backwards.

Lately though, more and more, I have been slowly getting motivated to get back on the train of getting back to working out and eating well (my BIGGEST challenge).

But I know, that if I take it one day at a time, take it step by step, and replace unhealthy choices with healthy ones, then I will be on a good path again.

I know I can do it! I just have to look at it in the moment and not at the obstacle as a whole. Otherwise it will seem very overwhelming and I will relapse.

Wish me luck ~

XO

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

