The YEON Jeju Canola Honey Water Balm Cream Review

closedcreamcrea,2me4

I have normal or combination skin. It gets oily in my T-zone so I try to find a moisturizer that keeps the oils at bay throughout the day but also makes my skin nice and soft. This face cream feels absolutely amazing. Upon touching my skin, it feels watery and melts like butter into my skin.

I’ve never felt anything like it.

It feels cooling, soft, absorbs easily, and keeps my skin soft through the day but doesn’t make my skin oily. I’ve also noticed that it is a great base for under my makeup! It helps give me a lovely, healthy dewy complexion. I’d love to get more and continue using this!

5/5 Paws

XO

Leave a Reply

