BeautyTreats Lip Scrub Review

lipscrub

Every morning I use my toothbrush to exfoliate my lips. But I wanted something else to try out. I found these for under $2 on the Hush app. I got peach and strawberry! One for me and one for Darling ~

These little things definitely work, but I wouldn’t say they are heavy duty though. They definitely get a little dead skin off but most of all, they moisturize. After rinsing it off, it literally feels as if I just applied some chapstick!

It was actually really cool and unexpected! I recommend them but I would try something else if you are wanting something much more heavy duty 🙂

4/5 Paws

XO

Leave a Reply

