The Depression As Of Late

Lately the depression has been majorly kicking in. One day, I’m okay. The next day, I hate my body so much to the point of tears and don’t even want to talk to Darling. It’s getting so exhausting having so many emotions day in and day out. I have also been getting more and more frustrated with him. But at the same time, I have been speaking up about my feeling much more than usual. So, we have been fixing the things that have been bothering me. And I believe it brings us closer together.

Everyone keeps saying that the weight will fall off at around 6-8 months. Thank goodness. I guess all I can do until then is eat the best I can manage to and get more active, and start working out when I feel better.

I know things will improve..

XO

Leave a Reply

