Studio Tested Superface Mascara

mascara

I got this mascara from 0.8 Liter and I liked it a lot. It was a good formula and a good brush. It’s supposed to have little fibers on the brush to extend your lashes and more volume. Which it definitely does do. It was durable through tears and water as well.

I guess the only thing I didn’t like about it was the little fibers would fall off from time to time. Which I could easily just swipe off, but it’s another thing when they get in your eye >////<

I do overall like it though 🙂

XO

 

Leave a Reply

