Wonder Pore Foam Cleanser!

wonderporewonderpore2

I love the Wonder Pore line so I was excited to try this foam cleanser.
It comes out like a shaving cream can,already made into a thick foam.
It doesn’t give you that tight, super clean feeling, that I usually like in a cleanser. I guess that technically could be considered a good thing because it doesn’t strip away a lot of the natural oils and pH from your face. But I personally just like that tight feeling ~.~

I haven’t gotten any blackheads since using this so that’s nice. It definitely works and is a good product. I think I will be switching to something else since I want the tight, clean feeling 🙂

XO

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

